• Suicide Syndicate - In It For Life

    Switchlight Records

  • 100 kr

  • is back-ordered. We will ship it separately in 10 to 15 days.

  • Next Product →
  • Description

    Switchlight Records proudly presents Sweden's unsung punk rock (anti)heroes Suicide Syndicate's brand new album “In it For Life” in stores October 18th! Suicide Syndicate, based in Malmö in southern Sweden, featuring members from legendary Mobile Mob Freak Show as well as other notorious bands such as Projekt Ekan & CDCP sounding like the Dead Boys and GBH's ugly bastard child. The new album “In It for life” is the follow up to 2011’s critically acclaimed debut album “Bad Wolves Eat Small Pigs” and includes twelve brand new tracks including the single “Watch It Fall” previously released this summer and the title track “In It For Life”


    (Includes Download Code)



    Track list:


    1. In It For Life

    2. I'm Not Like You

    3. I Hate Reality

    4. Boys In Blue

    5. Watch It Fall

    6. Split


    7. Don't Let The Bastards

    8. Fuck That Weak Shit 

    9. Tetrahydrocannibal

    10. Soundtrack To Your Suicide

    11. No Rest 

    12. Worm Head



  • Suicide Syndicate - In It For Life
  • Suicide Syndicate - In It For Life

Share this product