The Bristles - Reflections of the Bourgeois Society 12' LP

80 kr

 The Bristles new album Reflections of the Bourgeois Society is out now! 11 raw punk
tracks from the class war and the worst capitalist crisis ever. Banks,
yellow unions, employers and many more, all of them receives one's due.

The Swedish band The Bristles reunited in 2008. The band has since then released
records with their old stuff and one EP with new stuff, Union Bashing
State in 2009. The band has also during this time played gigs around
northern Europe.

Say no to racism, fascism, sexism, homophobia and capitalism. Another world is

Svegis – guitar Puma – vocals Ray – drums Ingemar – bass

1. Checkpoint Sweden
2. A Prayer for the Employer
3. Big Brother Is Watching feat. Jyrki (The Negatives)
4. Brainwashing
5. Weapons of Mass Destruction
6. The Last Laugh (Financial Crises)
7. Them Against Us
8. Porn Drugs Arms (Genocide)
9. Out of Work
10. Justice feat. Neli (Hoogans Hjältar)
11. Illegal Alien feat. Emilush


Related products