Abrovink - Where History Still Stands [7’ EP, Import]

79 kr

“The second EP released by Abrovink, a new Oi!/Punk band from Norrköping (Sweden). They released their EP debut in 2019 through Common People Records. The Swedish three piece cranks out four scorching Oi!/Punk tracks with a great amounth of power, energy and melody. No doubt, these guys are the new breed of Swedish Oi! Limited edition to 300 copies, 100 of them on ultra clear vinyl. 4 tracks”

- Common People Records


Side A

1. 011

2. Our Legacy

Side B

1. Heretic

2. 20 Beers

Related products