CDCP - Brass Knuckle Bonanza CD-EP

30 kr

 Taking off where 2008’s “040 Hatebrigade” left you begging for more,
the “Brass Knuckle Bonanza” EP brings you six songs
of pure Swedish raw punk mayhem.
Delivered in a cool digipack release limited to 500 copies.

01 The Fuse Is Lit
02 Hated In The Nation (Is A Fucking Understatement)
03 No Religion
04 Counter Culture
05 Beer Commando
06 Rules Of Engagement

Related products