Mob Mentality - Dedication [12' LP, limited color edt, import)

149 kr

"Laketown Records & Clockwork Punk proudly present the brand new album '' Dedication '' by the Skinheads from Pennsylvania U.S.A. and we don't promise you too much if we announce a Streetpunk Killer album here. Blood For Blood meets Evil Conduct & The Old Firm Casuals inevitably comes to mind when listening to the record. Hard, aggressive vocals with a good bite and sing a long hymns paired with catchy guitar riffs and solos will blow your mind here. In addition, round bass runs and a 1a powerful production complete the album perfectly. What the guys delivered here is definitely top league in streetpunk / oi! Genre and an absolute buy recommendation for fans of bands like Blood For Blood / OFC / Evil Conduct."

- Laketown Records / Clockwork Punk 2020.



1. Youth

2. Tried & True

3. Effort

4. Never Forgive, Never Forget

5. Lies & Propaganda

6. What You See Is What You Get

7. Overtime

8. Battle Scars

9. Here To Stay

10. Dedication

11. Progress

12. Know It All

13. Together

14. Law of the Streets (Bonus Song)

Related products