Suicide Syndicate - Watch It Fall 7'

35 kr

Switchlight Records proudly presents Sweden’s  Suicide Syndicate’s brand new 7’ single “Watch It Fall”  in stores June 7th! Limited to only 250 copies including download code, and with the first 100 copies available on red colored wax. Suicide Syndicate,with members from Mobile Mob Freakshow, Projekt Ekan & CDCP, are gearing up for the follow up to their critically acclaimed 2011 debut album “Bad Wolves Eat Small Pigs” to be released later this year. The new 7’ includes the new single “Watch it fall” from the upcoming album and two b-sides exclusive to this vinyl only; “Electroconvulsive Therapy” and “Chaos and Lost Control” . 
The artwork is based on swedish painter Karl Backman’s original painting “Five Popes” 

Track list 

A1. Watch It Fall 
B1.  Electroconvulsive Therapy 
B2.  Chaos and Lost Control 

Line up: 
Bengtsson - Vocals & Guitar 
Ekan - Bass & Backing Vocals 
CK Gakk - Guitar & Backing Vocals 
Peder - Drums & Organ

Related products